Specify Synchronization Settings

 
 
 

Specify your Workspace Sync settings to suit your personal work environment on the Settings dialog of the Workspace Synchronization Wizard.

  1. In the Vault Client, select Workspace Sync from the Workspace Sync drop-down menu on the toolbar.

    The Workspace Synchronization Wizard launches.

  2. On the first screen of the Workspace Synchronization wizard, click Settings . 

    The Workspace Sync Settings dialog opens.

Update file in Workspace
Auto-delete Filters
Expiration Settings
Expiration Overrides
Remove Empty Folders
Export or Import Synchronization Settings