Undo File Checkout

 
 
 

Undo Check Out cancels changes to the selected files both in the vault and in your local folder. The local version returns to the way it was before you checked it out if you select the Replace working copies option. Alternatively, you can remove your local version by selecting Delete working copies.

Permissions

Undo Checkout Workflows

You can undo a check out in the main Vault client or with any of the Vault add-ins.

Vault Client
AutoCAD Add-in
Inventor Add-in
Vault Office
Other Add-ins